Twenty-two counties participate in the Eastern New Mexico State Fair. We are proud to have those communities as a part of this event.

Chaves Colfax Curry
De Baca Eddy Guadalupe
Harding Lea Lincoln
Otero Quay Roosevelt
Santa Fe Torrance Union
Bernalillo San Miguel Socorro
Valencia San Juan Cibola
Dona Ana